The YouTube HomeSporting Filter 

I have been using my TV and YouTube for home sports for a few days now.

After about 10 units I realized that it is difficult and uncomfortable to find the right videos for my own training period. Either you resign yourself to interrupting your training or you look "Which means YOUTUBE can use so that someone like me and everyone else out there can have it easier.

 

Here is one way.

A new Category or filter name: “HomeSporting”

 

You can adjust this to your expected training duration. Then press search.

 

In my example I want 30-40min. work out.

 

The new filter only shows me videos with search results that match my training duration. Tadaa. That's all. With "ki" (artificial intelligence) the program learns what I like to see about sports. With increasing training units, the hit rate increases that the recommendations correspond to my taste.

 

 

Of course, the "Homesporting" filter can be supplemented by sub-filters. Check this up, only one new category for Sport? Or are there other reasons to create many more Categorys, for New Stuff ! Think about where and on what occasion new filters would be "good".

 

With a small adjustment in the software, the comfort for the users can be increased significantly. YouTube manages to adapt small "details" to us "USER". The nice thing about it, the bigger a company is, the more benefit from a small update. The leverage effect is enormous

 

 

 

Kind regards

 

Rinaldo Imperiale

Der YouTube HomeSporting Filter 

Seit ein paar Tagen nutze ich meinen TV und YouTube zum HomeSporting. 

Nach ungefähr 10 Einheiten habe ich gemerkt, es ist schwierig und unkomfortabel die passenden Videos für die eigene Traininsgdauer zu finden. Entweder man findet sich damit ab, sein Training zu unterbrechen  oder man schaut "Welche Mittel YOUTUBE einsetzten kann damit jemand wie ich und alle anderen da draussen es leichter haben.

Hier ist eine Möglichkeit.

Eine Neue Kategorie oder auch Filter Namens: “HomeSporting”.

Diesen kann man auf seine voraussichtliche Trainingdauer einstellen. Danach drückt man suchen.

 

In meinem Beispiel möchte ich 30-40min. trainieren.

 

Der Neue Filter zeigt mir nur Videos mit Suchergebnissen die meiner Trainingsdauer entsprechen. Tadaa. Das ist schon alles. Mit "ki" (künstlicher Intelligenz) lernt das Programm was ich gerne zum Sport sehe. Mit steigenden Trainingseinheiten steigt auch die Trefferquote dass die Empfehlungen meinem Geschmack entsprechen.

 

Natürlich lässt sich der "Homesporting" Filter durch Unterfilter ergänzen. Klar ist auch es wäre zu einseitig nur für Sport eine Kategorie zu schaffen in der nach  vorgegebener Dauer Videos gezeigt werden. Macht Euch selber einmal Gedanken wo zu welchem Anlass Neue Filter noch "Gut" wären.

 

Mit einer kleinen Anpassung in der Software, lässt sich also der Komfort für die Nutzer deutlich erhöhen. YouTube schafft es so noch kleine "details" an uns die "USER" anzupassen. Das schöne daran, je grösser ein Unternehmen ist umso mehr profitieren von einem kleinen update. Der Hebel Effekt ist enorm,

 

 

Mfg

Rinaldo Imperiale