It's the year 2015, the escape begins

It's not the first escape the world has to grapple with. Wherever wars arise, there are citizens who protect themselves and their families by starting a journey into the unknown. The way is always the same. You have to go to another country. International agreements ensure aid to these people. The agreements need to be implemented and better coordinated.

 

The review of the crisis that hit Europe in 2015 is characterized by many opinions and views. Many debates have passed. The evil faces, the nation's critics, have gathered at demonstrations. Of course, the majority chose refugees.

But the fact that we have no welcoming culture and that many emigrants avoid the nation raises questions. A small group can achieve much higher reach thanks to the media. Mistakes were made and accusations were made widely in public. The burden on a country or region is very high when events occur for which there was no orderly plan.

 

You know that something like this happens again and again, but officially nobody has a plan for something like that in their pockets. That as such is remarkable.

What's going on in Germany? What is wrong with all the countries that talk about humanitarian aid but have no plans in their pockets! To whom no funds are made available? Providing humanitarian aid and begging at large banks do not go together on any piece of paper.

How else do you want to explain how laborious the path was and still is that has taken place in recent years.

 

If you want to digitally record a string of breakpoints Where administrations, authorities, officials and assigned employees helped with the escape and the recording of the escape, then you will quickly see that a lot of chaos was demonstrably created in a short time. Unrest, fear and insecurity have spread into the population. Supported and supported by the press and media. A compliment to everyone who has watched this shame live on TV for months instead of simply switching off and living their lives.

 

 

That means the country wasn't prepared for it. Observers and analysts have made many misjudgments.

 

This is the chance to buy more time for all those responsible for the next time or with the current situation, so that everyone can present better solutions.

 

Conversely, if the United Nations and the European Community had actually a large fleet of ships in your possession that was primarily used for humanitarian aid, how would this escape proceed?

What trouble could this country and many other countries have saved. Not the anger because you have to help others, but the anger that has arisen due to poor coordination or a lack of capacities. The conflicting relationships as you are now would never have occurred. Countries that have shown in retrospect to be non-cooperative could have saved face.

 

The development would have been completely different. On stages where every decision has to be discussed for hours, days and weeks, there should be no room for discussion. A fleet of ships would have saved a lot of time. The international community could have got involved and worked out plans together. Which country can take in how many refugees without being overwhelmed! Where is there a need for helpers and employees from refugee flows? Is there none, what structures have to be created so that the countries need helpers and employees?

 

 

During this time, all refugees would have been safely accommodated as far as there was enough capacity. With only six months of more preparation, the admission of refugees would have been structured and systematic.

 

Where land areas are free on the blue planet, there is a lot of space where nobody lives or lives. Large villages are being built there, so that those from the ships can first reach neutral soil.

Every country should provide these neutral zones and villages. So that the guilt does not only have to be shed in the crisis region.

 

Certainly a lot of new laws have to be written for this, but in exceptional situations this justifies the whole thing. 2015/2016 was such a case.

 

If you look back, a lot is always clearer, but in truth the next time you will only apply the process as you have experienced it again, but adjust it a little. You have already had the experience. A few small tweaks and everyone feels happy and believes that something old has been done really well.

But to think outside the box does not mean to continue and work with the solutions as they have been used so far, if they have not proven to be particularly effective and efficient.

 

 

Just to accommodate 500,000-1,000,000 people in a few countries and that doesn't work the way you've experienced it. Not this time and not the next time either.

 

Everything new, everything different, everything more professional!

 

Container ships can load up to 30,000 containers on custom-made products in shipyards.

With an area per container of 8m x 3m = 24m². So if you adapt the architecture and build the ships in a people-friendly way, how many of the refugees could find space on it? 50,000 or more?

You would only need 5 of these ships to intercept the first large waves of refugees and then drop them off in an orderly manner in the villages provided for them.

 

But these infrastructures do not exist. Why don't you exist?

It sounds logical and easy to build and implement.

With the right people, you can write the whole plan and coordination in a matter of weeks. It would create jobs in the long term, as waves of refugees will catch up with the entire planet in the 21st century. With a short-term relocation of these Great Ships, this New Kind of Humanitarian Aid could immediately help 50,000 people anywhere in the world and bring them to safe regions within 3 weeks.

This kind of help can also be used if the sea level rises later, which is to be expected and therefore help has to be provided again. Insofar as the Humanitarian Aid Act is not only relevant on paper.

 

The World Bank should stand up and not look the other way when countries ask for loans for such projects. It may not be possible to repay these in 100 years, but you can later crumple the loans into paper and take them with you

a little luck make a 3 point roll.



 

Kind regards

 

rinaldo imperiale

Wir schreiben das Jahr 2015, die Flucht beginnt

Es ist nicht die Erste Flucht mit der sich die Welt auseinandersetzen muss. Immer wo Kriege entstehen finden sich Bürger die sich und Ihre Familie schützen indem Sie eine Reise in das ungewisse beginnen. Der Weg ist immer der gleiche. Man muss in ein anderes Land. Internationale abkommen sichern diesen Menschen eine Hilfe. Die Abkommen müssen  umgesetzt werden und besser Koordiniert werden.

 

Der Rückblick auf die Krise die Europa im Jahre 2015 getroffen hat, ist geprägt von vielen Meinungen und Ansichten.  Viele Debatten sind vergangen. Die Bösen Gesichter, die Kritiker der Nation haben sich bei Demonstrationen versammelt. Die Mehrheit hat sich natürlich für Flüchtlinge entschieden.

Doch die Tatsache, dass wir keine Willkommenskultur haben und viele Auswanderer einen Bogen um die Nation machen, wirft fragen auf. Eine kleine Gruppe kann dank der Medien viel höhere Reichweiten erzielen. Fehler wurden gemacht und Schuldzuweisungen in der Öffentlichkeit breit getreten. Die Belastung für ein Land oder eine Region ist sehr hoch wenn Ereignisse eintreten für die es keinen geordneten Plan gab.

 

Man weiß zwar das sowas immer wieder passiert, doch offiziell hat niemand für sowas einen Plan in der Tasche. Das als solches ist schon mal bemerkenswert.

Was ist los in Deutschland? Was ist los mit all den Ländern die von Humanitärer Hilfe erzählen aber keine Pläne in der Tasche haben! Denen keine Mittel bereit gestellt werden? Humanitäre Hilfe leisten und betteln bei Großbanken passt auf kein Papier zusammen. 

Wie sonst will man erklären wie mühsam der Weg war und immer noch ist der in den letzten Jahren stattgefunden hat.

 

Möchte man eine Schnur aus Haltepunkten Digital aufzeichnen Wo Verwaltungen , Behörden, Beamte und abgestellte Mitarbeiter bei der Flucht und der Aufnahme der Flucht geholfen haben, dann wird man schnell sehen, dass in kurzer Zeit nachweislich viel Chaos entstanden war. In die Bevölkerung ist Unruhe Angst und Unsicherheit getragen worden. Untermauert und breit getreten durch Presse und Medien. Ein Lob an alle die diese Schande am TV über Monate Live mitverfolgt haben, anstatt einfach abzuschalten und sein Leben zu leben.

Das Bedeutet, dass Land war nicht darauf vorbereitet. Beobachter und Analysten haben viele Fehleinschätzungen gemacht.   

 

Das ist die Chance um beim Nächsten mal oder aber auch bei der Aktuellen Lage allen Verantwortlichen mehr Zeit zu erkaufen, so dass alle bessere Lösungen präsentieren können. 

 

Im Umkehrschluss, hätten die Vereinten Nationen und die Europäische Gemeinschaft tatsächlich eine große Schiffs Flotte in Ihrem Besitz die Primär für Humanitäre Hilfe verwendet wird, wie wäre dann der Verlauf dieser Flucht vorangegangen.

Was hätte sich dieses Land und viele andere Länder ärger sparen können. Nicht der Ärger weil man anderen helfen muss, sondern der Ärger der durch Fehlkoordination oder Mangel an Kapazitäten entstanden ist. Die zerstrittenen Beziehungen wie Sie jetzt vorliegen wären so niemals eingetreten.  Länder die sich im nachhinein als nicht kooperativ gezeigt haben, hätten so Ihr Gesicht wahren können.  

Die Entwicklung wäre eine ganz andere gewesen. Auf Bühnen wo um jede Entscheidung Stunden, Tage und Wochen diskutiert werden muss, sollte es keinen Raum geben für Diskussionen.  Mit einer Schiffsflotte hätte man viel Zeit gewonnen.  Die Internationale Gemeinschaft hätte sich dazuschalten können und gemeinsam Pläne ausarbeiten können. Welches Land kann wie viele Flüchtlinge aufnehmen ohne überfordert zu sein ! Wo gibt es Bedarf an Helfern und Mitarbeitern aus Flüchtlingsströmen? Gibt es keinen, welche Strukturen müssen geschaffen werden damit die Länder Helfer und Mitarbeiter brauchen?

 

In dieser Zeit wären alle Flüchtlinge soweit die Kapazitäten reichen sicher untergebracht gewesen. Mit nur einem halben Jahr an mehr Vorbereitung wäre eine Aufnahme von Flüchtlingen strukturiert und mit System abgelaufen.

 

Dort wo Landflächen frei sind auf dem Blauen Planeten gibt es viel Fläche wo keiner wohnt und lebt. Dort werden organisiert große Dörfer gebaut, damit jene von den Schiffen erst einmal auf Neutralen Boden gelangen. 

Jedes Land sollte diese Neutralen Zonen und Dörfer bereitstellen. Damit nicht die Schuld nur in der Krisenregion ausgebadet werden muss. 

Mit Sicherheit müssen dafür eine menge Neue Gesetze geschrieben werden, aber bei Ausnahmesituationen rechtfertigt dies das ganze. Das 2015/2016 war so ein Fall.


 

Blickt man zurück ist vieles immer klarer, aber in Wahrheit wird man beim nächsten mal nur den Vorgang wie man Ihn erlebt hat nochmal anwenden, jedoch etwas angepasst. Man hat ja schon die Erfahrung gehabt. Ein paar kleine Optimierungen und alle fühlen sich schon glücklich und glauben man hätte etwas altes so richtig gut gemacht.  

Doch über den Tellerrand zu blicken bedeutet eben nicht so weiter zu machen und mit den Lösungen zu arbeiten wie man Sie bisher angewandt hat, wenn diese sich nicht als besonders effektiv und Effizienz erwiesen haben. 

Mal eben 500.000 -1.000.000 Menschen in ein paar wenige Ländern unterzubringen und das auf diesem Wege wie man es erlebt hat, funktioniert nicht. Nicht dieses mal und auch nicht beim nächsten mal.

Alles Neu, alles anders, alles professioneller ! 

 

Auf Sonderanfertigungen in Werften können Containerschiffe bis zu 30.000 Container aufladen.

Bei einer Fläche pro Container von 8m x 3m= 24m².Passt man also die Architektur an und baut die Schiffe Menschenfreundlich, wie viele der Flüchtlinge könnten darauf platz finden ? 50.000 oder mehr?  

Man bräuchte also nur 5 dieser Schiffe um die Ersten Großen Flüchtlingswellen abzufangen um diese dann geordnet in die dafür bereitgestellten Dörfer abzusetzen. 

 

Doch diese Infrastrukturen gibt es nicht. Warum gibt es Sie nicht ?

Es hört sich logisch und einfach an, sowas zu bauen und umzusetzen.

Mit den Richtigen Leuten kann man den ganzen Plan sowie die Koordination in wenigen Wochen schreiben. Man würde damit langfristig Arbeitsplätze schaffen, da Flüchtlingswellen den ganzen Planeten im 21 Jahrhundert einholen werden.  Durch eine Kurzfristige Verlegung von diesen Großen Schiffen könnte diese Neue Art von Humanitärer Hilfe innerhalb von 3 Wochen überall in der Welt sofort 50.000 Menschen helfen und in sichere Regionen bringen. 

Diese Art von Hilfe kann man auch einsetzen wenn später einmal Meeresspiegel steigen, was zu erwarten ist und dadurch erneut Hilfe geleistet werden muss. Insofern das Gesetz der Humanitären Hilfe nicht nur auf dem Papier eine Bedeutung hat.


 

Die Weltbank sollte sich aufrichten und nicht wegschauen wenn Länder Kredite für solche Vorhaben erfragen.  Womöglich können diese in 100 Jahren nicht zurück gezahlt werden, aber man kann die Kredite später zu einem Papier zerknüllen und mit 

etwas Glück einen 3 Punkte Wurf machen. 




 

Mfg


 

rinaldo imperiale